MVTec Halcon
Halcon

What is HALCON?

HALCON is the comprehensive standard software for industrial image processing (Machine Vision) with integrated development environment (IDE), which is used worldwide. HALCON enables costs to be reduced and ensures faster market availability. The flexible software architecture enables rapid application development for industrial and medical image processing and image analysis.

 

What does HALCON offer?

In addition to exceptional performance and GPU acceleration, HALCON offers extensive support for multicore platforms and instruction set extensions such as SSE2, AVX and AVX2. HALCON covers all industries: The comprehensive library with more than 2,000 operators has been proven in tens of thousands of industrial applications and offers e.g. blob analysis, morphology, matching, surveying, identification and 3D vision.

 

Why HALCON?

HALCON secures investments through its compatibility with the operating systems Windows, Linux and OS X. The entire library can be accessed through common programming languages such as C, C++ and .NET languages such as C# or VB.NET. HALCON guarantees hardware independence through a variety of interfaces to hundreds of industrial cameras and frame grabbers as well as support for standards such as GenICam, GigE Vision and USB3 Vision.

    Contact Us

    Kontakt

    Are you interested in this product?
    We will be pleased to help you.
    Contact now!
    Tel. +49.711.23853.0

MVTec Halcon
Halcon

Was ist HALCON?

HALCON ist die umfassende Standardsoftware für die industrielle Bildverarbeitung (Machine Vision) mit integrierter Entwicklungsumgebung (IDE), die weltweit zum Einsatz kommt. HALCON ermöglicht Kosten zu senken und sorgt für eine raschere Marktverfügbarkeit: Die flexible Software-Architektur ermöglicht eine schnelle Anwendungsentwicklung für die industrielle sowie medizinische Bildverarbeitung und Bildanalyse.

 

Was bietet HALCON?

Neben einer außergewöhnlichen Leistungsfähigkeit und GPU-Beschleunigung, bietet HALCON auch umfangreiche Unterstützung von Multicore-Plattformen und Befehlssatzerweiterungen wie SSE2, AVX und AVX2. HALCON deckt alle Industriezweige ab: Die umfassende Bibliothek mit mehr als 2.000 Operatoren hat sich zehntausendfach im industriellen Einsatz bewährt und bietet z.B. Blob-Analyse, Morphologie, Matching, Vermessung, Identifikation und 3D-Vision.

 

Warum HALCON?

HALCON sichert Investitionen durch die Kompatibilität zu den Betriebssystemen Windows, Linux und OS X. Die gesamte Bibliothek kann durch übliche Programmiersprachen wie C, C++ und .NET-Sprachen wie C# oder VB.NET angesprochen werden. HALCON garantiert Hardware-Unabhängigkeit durch eine Vielzahl von Schnittstellen zu hunderten Industriekameras und Frame Grabbern sowie die Unterstützung von Standards wie GenICam, GigE Vision und USB3 Vision.

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Kontakt

    Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?
    Wir sind gerne für Sie da.
    Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!
    Tel. +49.711.23853.0