Cognex In-Sight 7000 Gen 2
Intelligente Kamera In-Sight 7xxx Gen 2

IN-SIGHT 7000 SERIES VISION SYSTEM

The In-Sight® 7000 series vision system represents a breakthrough in flexibility, performance and ease of integration. This powerful vision system performs fast, accurate inspections while its compact footprint easily fts into space-constrained production lines. The unique, modular design is highly feld-customizable to your application requirements.

Enhanced performance keeps pace with increasing line speeds
With ever-increasing production line speeds, customers no longer have to choose between high-speed and industrial performance— the In-Sight 7000 offers both! With blazing fast acquisition and industry leading vision tools, including PatMax RedLine, ® SurfaceFX™ and OCRMax, ® the In-Sight 7000 vision system quickly locates the part and accurately performs the necessary inspection.

Flexible design is field customizable to your application
When it comes to factory automation, one size rarely fts all. That’s why the In-Sight 7000 is designed with Flexible Image Technology™ (FIT™) that optimizes image formation and minimizes the need for expensive external lighting. Field-changeable and user-confgurable lighting and optics modules provide users with ultimate flexibility to customize the system for their application.

Intelligente Kamera Cognex In-Sight 7000 Gen2 und Aufsätze

    Contact Us

    Kontakt

    Are you interested in this product?
    We will be pleased to help you.
    Contact now!
    Tel. +49.711.23853.0

Cognex In-Sight 7000 Gen 2

IN-SIGHT 7000 BILDVERARBEITUNGSSYSTEM

Die In-Sight 7000 Serie setzt einmal mehr neue Standards bei Flexibilität, Leistung und Integration. Die leistungsstarken Bildverarbeitungssysteme liefern exakte Prüfergebnisse selbst bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten und passen in ihrer kompakten Bauweise auch an Linien mit beschränktem Platz. Durch die einmalige Modularbauweise lässt sich das System hervorragend an die Anwendungsanforderungen vor Ort anpassen.

Höhere Leistung für gesteigerte Liniengeschwindigkeit
Mussten sich Kunden bei steigender Liniengeschwindigkeit in der automatisierten Fertigung zwischen Leistung und Geschwindigkeit entscheiden, so liefert die In-Sight 7000 Serie nun beides. Mit extrem schneller Bildaufnahme und branchenführenden Bildverarbeitungs-Tools wie PatMax RedLine®, SurfaceFX™ und OCRMax® lokalisiert und prüft die In-Sight 7000 Serie das Teil oder Merkmal rasch und genau.

Flexibles Design für Anpassung an die Anwendung vor Ort
Bei einer Anlagenautomatisierung lässt sich mit Einheitsgrößen meistens nichts anfangen. Darum beruht das Design der In-Sight 7000 Serie auf der Flexible Image Technology™ (FIT™) zur optimalen Bilderzeugung und minimiert den Bedarf an zusätzlicher externer Beleuchtung. Die vor Ort austauschbare, vom Anwender konfgurierbaren Beleuchtungs- und Optikmodule bieten den Anwendern höchste Flexibilität in der Anpassung des Systems an die Anwendung.

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Kontakt

    Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?
    Wir sind gerne für Sie da.
    Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!
    Tel. +49.711.23853.0