AIT 3D-MotionKit
AIT 3D-MotionKit auf Linearachse

AIT offers a ready-to-use package for 3D inspection tasks

The AIT 3D-MotionKit is used where 2D systems cannot be used for reliable testing, e.g. in the case of brightness fluctuations of workpieces or low-contrast parts.

Operating principle

The AIT 3D-MotionKit consists of the new 3D profile sensor DS1100 from Cognex, a control respectively evaluation unit and a linear axis.  Using laser triangulation and linear motion, the 3D-MotionKit creates a 3D elevation picture. The first-class 3D image processing tools allow fast and process-safe inspection. The axis is controlled via the inspection system so that the system is presented to the outside with only one interface.

 

Areas of application

The AIT 3D-MotionKit has applications across all industries, from volume determination in the food industry, to component check in the electronics industry, to assembly inspection of SEEGER® rings in the automotive industry.

AIT 3D MotionKit Cognex DS1000

Advantages

Using the finished solution, you can quickly and easily perform 3D inspections to check volumes, heights, slanted position, and even embossed OCR fonts. For the user, the system represents a unit that digitally outputs only “Good” or “Bad” as a result, for example. Various options can make life easier, such as a simple ProfiNet connection.

Modellvarianten

Technical dataDS1050DS1101DS1300DS925B
Field of view width near range (mm)43649023,4
Field of view width far range (mm)7916241029,1
Safety distance (mm)8713518053,5
Measuring range (mm)7622072525
Laser Class2M2M2M2M
Resolution X (mm)0,059 - 0,0900,079-0,1810,101-0,4570,0183-0,0227
Resolution Z (mm)0,004 - 0,0140,010-0,0520,016-0,2650,002

    Contact Us

    Kontakt

    Are you interested in this product?
    We will be pleased to help you.
    Contact now!
    Tel. +49.711.23853.0

AIT 3D-MotionKit
AIT 3D-MotionKit

AIT bietet ein fertiges Paket für 3D Prüfaufgaben an

Das 3D-MotionKit wird dort eingesetzt, wo mit 2D-Systemen nicht prozesssicher geprüft werden kann, z.B. bei Helligkeitsschwankungen von Werkstücken oder bei kontrastarmen Teilen.

Funktionsweise

Das 3D-MotionKit besteht aus dem neuen 3D-Profil-Sensor DS1100 von Cognex, einer Steuer-/ Auswerteeinheit und einer Linearachse. Mittels Laser-Triangulation und einer linearen Bewegung erstellt das 3D-MotionKit ein 3D Höhenbild. Die erstklassigen 3D-Bildverarbeitungstools erlauben eine schnelle und prozesssichere Prüfung. Die Achse wird über das Prüfsystem gesteuert, so dass sich nach außen das System mit nur einer Schnittstelle darstellt.

 

Einsatzgebiete

Das 3D-MotionKit hat Anwendungen über alle Branchen hinweg, von der Volumenbestimmung in der Lebensmittelindustrie, über die Komponentenkontrolle in der Elektronikindustrie bis hin zur Montagekontrolle von SEEGER® Ringen in der Automobilindustrie.

AIT 3D-MotionKit

Ihre Vorteile

Durch den Einsatz der fertigen Lösung lassen sich schnell und einfach 3D-Prüfungen durchführen, um Volumen, Höhen, Schieflagen und sogar geprägte OCR-Schriften zu prüfen. Für den Anwender stellt das System eine Einheit dar, die als Ergebnis beispielsweise nur digital Gut oder Schlecht ausgibt. Diverse Optionen können das Leben erleichtern, wie z.B. eine einfach durchführbare Profinet-Anbindung.

Modellvarianten

Technische DatenDS1050DS1101DS1300DS925B
Sichtfeldbreite Nahbereich (mm)43649023,4
Sichtfeldbreite Fernbereich (mm)7916241029,1
Sicherheitsabstand (mm)8713518053,5
Messbereich (mm)7622072525
Laser Klasse2M2M2M2M
Auflösung X (mm)0,059 - 0,0900,079-0,1810,101-0,4570,0183-0,0227
Auflösung Z (mm)0,004 - 0,0140,010-0,0520,016-0,2650,002

als pdf downloaden

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Kontakt

    Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?
    Wir sind gerne für Sie da.
    Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!
    Tel. +49.711.23853.0